Notated by Jane Marriet and Muriel Topaz Introduction by Ernestine Stodelle Complete LN scores of Air for the G String, Two Ecstatic Themes and Day on Earth, with notes and movement analyses for each by Ernestine Stodelle.

Doris Humphrey: The Collected Works Vol 2

SKU: DNB00235
  • 230 pages, hardbound, 8 1/2” x 11” ISBN 0-932582-29-X ISBN-13 978-0-932582-29-4
  • DNB00235

Princeton Book Company, Publishers

Be The First To Know

Sign up for our newsletter

Unfortunately, we do not accept returns at this time. Please contact for any extenuating circumstances and we will do our best to help you!