Starring Rudolf Nureyev, Veronica Tennant, Karen Kain, Frank Augustyn, Celia Franca, Simon Semenoff and the soloists, artists and orchestra of the National Ballet of Canada Choreography by Nureyev after Petipa, Music by Tchaikovsky Nureyev, at the height of his powers and fame, with great contemporary vision produced, staged and choreographed additional segments for the 1972 Canadian Broadcasting System production.

Sleeping Beauty - Nureyev

  • Rudolf Nureyev & National Ballet of Canada DVD 87 minutes, color, 2004
  • VVA400

Princeton Book Company, Publishers

Be The First To Know

Sign up for our newsletter

©2020 Princeton Book Company