Notated by Ann Hutchinson, Els Grelinger, and Odette Blum Introduction by Selma Jean Cohen Complete LN scores of Water Study, The Shakers, and Partita V.

Doris Humphrey: The Collected Works Vol 1

  • 320 pages, hardbound, 8-1/2” x 11” ISBN 0-932582-00-1 ISBN-13 978-0-932582-00-3
  • DNB00219

Princeton Book Company, Publishers

Be The First To Know

Sign up for our newsletter

©2020 Princeton Book Company